Raising Dion Season 2: Release Date and Time with Streaming Details

0
134

Raising Dion Season 2 is all set to  be released on Netflix, and here we have every details you need to know about the kid-superhero Dion who is about be back today with all his superpowers in the upcoming season. The series is coming soon to Netflix and here we have every details you need to know about the series.

As we all know the series is revolves around the single mother Nicole and her son Dion who has got the superpowers from his fathers and in the season 1 we have seen how he with the help of his mother, friends, and his father’s soul who was inside the storm as he was killed by it earlier.

The Release Date and Time of Raising Dion Season 2

The Season 2 of Raising Dion is scheduled to be released on Netflix on January 1, 2022 and we will get all the episodes of the new season on the streaming giant at once and it will be available for binge-watch.

The series will be available for binge-watch at different times in all the time-zones and here we have details about the time-zone when we can watch the Raising Dion Season 2.

raising dion season 2 details
Netflix
  • At Pacific Time the series will be available to watch at 12:00 AM PST
  • In Central Time the episodes will be released on 2:00 AM CST
  • In Eastern Time the season 2 will be available at 3:00 AM EST
  • In British Time it will be available at 8:00 AM GMT
  • In European Time, show will be available at 10:00 AM CEST
  • In Indian Standard Time, the show will be at 1:30 PM IST
  • In Japan Time it will be available at 5:00 PM JST
  • In Australian Time we will get the series at 6:00 PM AEST

The Streaming Details of Season 2

The Raising Dion Season 2 will be available to stream Online at Netflix, we will get all the episodes at once at the streaming giant, and if you want you can order the season 2 at other streaming platforms too.

If you have not watched the season 1 of the show yet, you can binge-watch the Raising Dion Season 1 on Netflix, as all the episodes are available to watch online.

Recap form Season 1 and What can happen in Season 2?

As in the Season 1 we have that Storm was killed by Dion and his friends with his father’s help but as Dion’s father had told every one Storm will be back in the Raising Season 2 as we have seen in the trailer about his new host who is Brayden Mills. We will see in him at Dion’s School and he can be the new friend of Dion at the school and he will try to extract powers from Dion.

So we will get the our few characters back from the season 1, like:

  • Alisha Wainwright will be back as Nicole Warren, the mother of Dion and his saviour.
  • Ja’Siah Young will reprise in the role of Dion Warren
  • Jazmyn Simon will be back as Kat Neese, Dion’s aunt and Nicole’s sister who is surgeon
  • Sammi Haney will be back as Esperanza Jimenez
  • Ali Ahn will be back as Suzanne Wu the leader of BIONA
  • And our own Michael B. Jordan will be back as Mark Warren, who can also be back as Dion’s father.

As we have seen the Trailer Tevin (Rome Flynn) will be new guide of Dion and we can see so many super-heroes fighting together against the Storm this time, we can also get various various other enemies of Dion and his mother in the upcoming season.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here