HomeEntertainmentNarcos: Mexico Season 3 Release Date and Time on Netflix

Narcos: Mexico Season 3 Release Date and Time on Netflix

Narcos Mexico Season 3 Updates – The makers of this series have made the admirers wait for 18 months long after the second season of this series, and we feel so sorry for that. The talk is that this new is a season, season 3 will be the last one. The series talks about the Mexican Drug Trade; now, this will return with the big thing that has never been repeated in the Chronicle of the series.

Narcos Mexico Season 3: Time Details

This series is going to release soon today is on 5 November 2021. To make the admirers excited and watch it without any delay, the makers will release the entire ten episodes at once. The timing list of the series:

Narcos Mexico Season 3 Details

• 3:45 ACWST/ 3:30 AWST / 6:00 pm AEST / 5:30 pm ACST, this is the timing that the serie is going to release in Australia
• 2: am ACT / 2 am BRT / 3 am AMT / 4 am BRT are the timings of Brazil
• 1 am MDT / CST , 3am EDT / AST, 4:30 am NDT , 12:00 am PDT/ MST, 4 am ADT are the timings of Canada
• 9 am CEST, the timing of Central Europe
• 10 am EEST, the timing of Eastern Europe
• 12:30 pm IST, the timing of India
• 1 am MDT, midnight PDT/ MST, 2am CDT : Mexico timings
• 4 pm KST: South Korea timing
• Midnight on 5 November PDT/MST US Timings
• 7 am GMT United Kingdom timings

Where Is It Available To Watch??

The admirers are waiting and expecting for the season 3 and last season of Nacros: Mexico to watch for free, but unfortunately, they can’t watch it for free they need the subscription of Netflix to watch the series. At first, Netflix offered the people a free trial for one month, but as Netflix stopped this offer, they needed to buy a subscription for the Netflix platform. So, they need to pay for at least one month of subscription.

Season 1 and season 2 of Narcos: Mexico can be accessible on Netflix, and season 3 will be released today, 5 November.

Narcos: Mexico Season 3 Release Date and Time on Netflix
Anurag Reddy
I'm a 29-year-old travel enthusiast, travel and nature photographer, Computer Science graduate, and Mass Communication student. I have seen different shades of life through traveling and lived different lives through reading. With every word I write, I travel within, and I understand myself better. Writing helps me discover myself, and that paved roads for me to choose writing as a profession.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular