Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Voting: Who Will Be The Winner Of Season 3? Rahul, Varun And Sreemukhi In Lead

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu is in its final week and the finale episode will air soon on Sunday 3rd November 2019. Therefore, fans will have one last chance of voting in the final week for their favourite contestant of the remaining 5 in the house of Bigg Boss

The housemate getting the highest number of votes will win the title of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner. The final 5 housemates in the house of Bigg Boss are namely – Rahul Sipilgunj, Sreemukhi Rathod, Baba Bhaskar, Varun Sandesh, Ali Reza.

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Final

One these five will be the winner fo the coveted title of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu. The winner will win the trophy and a cash price of Fifty Lakhs. While the second and third runner up with a second and third highest number of votes will get 15 Lakhs and 10 Lakhs respectively.

In order to vote for their favourite housemate, the viewers have to give missed call on the following respective numbers of the housemates which are as follows –

Varun – 8466996714
Rahul – 8466996706
Sreemukhi – 8466996713
Baba – 8466996708
Ali – 8466996711

Alternatively, the viewers can also cast their vote online on the official Hotstar App by searching for Bigg Boss Telugu 3 and clicking on the voting banner. Viewers should vote in huge numbers for their favourite contestant as this is the 14th and final week of the Bigg Boss Season 3 Telugu and also the final chance of voting. So miss out and vote for your favourite housemate to make him or her win.

Leave a Comment