The Book of Boba Fett OTT Release Date, Cast and Plot

0
107

The Book of Boba Fett is an American television series to be released soon. The Book of Boba Fett is part of the Star Wars franchise.

In December 2020, The Book of Boba Fett was officially announced, with Morrison and Wen starring. Filming was started by then and lasted until  June 2021. The series has been the most in the news because of the storyline and the franchise it belongs to Star Wars.

Synopsis

It is science fiction, and the main characters are Bobba Fett and Fennec Shand. They make themselves notorious in the underworld of the galaxy by capturing the territory once controlled by alien Jabba the Hutt. Dean Cundey does cinematography.

The Book of Boba Fett Star Cast

The show stars Temuera Morrison, who plays the main lead Boba Fett and Ming-Na Wen is playing Fennec Shand. Jennifer Beals is also starring in the Web Series. Filming was held in Los Angeles, California, United States. It is made under the banner of Lucasfilm and bankrolled by John Bartnicki along with John Hampian.

Trailer and Release Date of The Book of Boba Fett

The official trailer was released on 1 Nov 2021 on the Star Wars franchise official YouTube Channel wherein it has surpassed the 81 lakhs plus view counts with 2.9 lakhs in it till now.

It will release on 29 Dec 2021 on the streaming platform Disney+ Hotstar. It will be available in 5 languages: Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, and English.

Fans of Boba Fett or Temuera Morrison appreciate the makers for bringing him back once again in the Star Wars franchise.

All About the Book of Boba Fett

The music for the show is composed by the Mandalorian music composer Ludwig Goransson. Executive producers are Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni, Robert Rodriguez, and Kathleen Kennedy.

Disney+ is the distributor of the show. It is an action-adventure drama and a spin-off from the 2019 Action-Drama Jon Favreau creation The Mandalorian. Several directors in the front have helmed Robert Rodriguez, Jon Favreau, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Dave Filoni.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here