Sunflower (Hindi Web Series) – All Seasons, Episodes & Cast


Sunflower There’s a Crime Comedy Net Sequence. When Mr. Kapoor of Sunflower Society is discovered useless, the police interrogate the neighbors. In a society filled with quirky characters, who would have killed Kapoor and why? Watch ‘Sunflower’ solely on ZEE5.

Sunflower (Hindi Web Series)
Sunflower (Hindi Net Sequence)

In this sequence, Sunil Grover (Sonu Singh), Ranvir Shorey (Inspector S. Digendra), Girish Kulkarni (Sub Inspector Chetan Tambe), Mukul Chadda (Mr. Ahuja), Radha Bhatt (Mrs. Ahuja), Ashish Vidyarthi (Dilip Iyer), Ashwin Kaushal (Mr. Raj Kapoor), Riya Nalavade (Paddy Iyer), Shonali Nagrani (Naina Kapoor), Sonal Jha (Mrs. Iyer), Nirvair Bhan (Monty), Sameer Khakhar (Abusive heart-patient), Sal Yusuf (Chairman of Sonu Singh’s Firm ) ), Saloni Khanna (Aanchal), Annapurna Soni (Maid Kamini), Dayana Erappa (Justina), Pallavi Das (Juhi), Ajay-Atul (Judges of singing competitors), Simran Nerurkar (Gurleen), Aarav Chowdhary (Ramesh Kapoor) And Jaimin Panchal It’s seen within the lead function. Vikas Bahl and Rahul Sengupta direct it.

Sunflower (Net Sequence) – Particulars

language Hindi
style Crime, Comedy, Thriller
Launch Date June 11, 2021
director Vikas Bahl, Rahul Sengupta
Produced By SEA5
Seasons & Episodes Season 1 (8 Episodes)

Sunflower – All Episodes

Episode no. Episode Identify Launch Date
Episode 1 A Homicide June 11, 2021
Episode 2 A Break in June 11, 2021
Episode 3 A Discovery June 11, 2021
Episode 4 The Coconut June 11, 2021
Episode 5 A Crush June 11, 2021
Episode 6 A Coronary Heart Assault June 11, 2021
Episode 7 A Recollection June 11, 2021
Episode 8 A Chase June 11, 2021

Sunflower – Solid & Crew

Identify (Actors & Actresses) roles
Sunil Grover Sonu Singh
Ranvir Shorey Inspector S. Digendra
Girish Kulkarni Sub Inspector Chetan Tambe
Mukul Chadda Mr. Ahuja
Radha Bhatt Mrs. Ahuja
Ashish Vidyarthi Dilip Iyer
Ashwin Kaushal Mr. Raj Kapoor
Ria Nalavade Paddy Iyer
Shonali Nagranic Naina Kapoor
Sonal Jha Mrs. Iyer
Nirvair Bhan Monty
Sameer Khakhar Abusive heart patient
Sal Yusuf Chairman of Sonu Singh’s Firm
Saloni Khanna attack
Annapurna Sonic Maid Kamini
Dayana Erappa Justina
Pallavi Das Juhi
Ajay-Atul Judges of singing competitors
Simran Nerurkar Gurleen
Aarav Chowdhary Ramesh Kapoor
Jaimin Panchal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here