Sa Re Ga Ma Pa on Zee Telugu: Online Voting 2021: Vote for the favourite contestant

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is a famous singing reality show which is conducted in several regions across the country. Sa Re Ga Ma PA Telugu is one of the important shows that encourage raw and talented singers across the Telugu language-speaking states to come forward and showcase their singing prowess.

As the show is currently running its 13 seasons, five contestants have already been chosen to feature in the finale that will air on the 21st of March 2021. The venue of the finale is Annapurna Studios, Hyderabad. The voting lines to push forward the career of your favorite contestant have begun already from the 11th of March. The article features all the details that you should know regarding the final voting module.


Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Online 2021

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu: The Next Singing Icon is out for 29 weeks now. So, far only five remain for the final showdown which is to take place on March 21, 2021. Now, everything rests on the audience as they choose to place votes to help their favorite contestant as the winner.

Upon winning, the finalist will be provided with the opportunity to try out as a playback singer. Viewers have to know that the voting lines are going to be closed on the 21st of March 2021. Viewers can vote either via the internet or offline as per their convenience.

Names of the top five finalists of 2021 Sa Re Ga Ma Pa:

  • Pawan Kalyan
  • Bharat Raj
  • Yasaswi Kondepudi
  • Venkata Chaitanya
  • Pragyna Nayani

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Online Voting:

To place votes viewers have to follow the steps below:

  • Visit the website link of Zee5 or click on the link.
  • Then select the favorite contestant from the top-5 finalists.
  • Then click on the option Vote.
  • Then enter the details which are required like the name, mobile number, and email address.
  • Lastly, agree to both terms and conditions while casting the vote.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Offline Voting:

Viewers can also give a missed call to the respective numbers of the contestants.

  • Bharat Raj – 9152915285
  • Yasaswi Kondepudi – 9152915289
  • Pragyna Nayani – 9152915287
  • Pawan Kalyan – 9152915286
  • Venkata Chaitanya – 9152915288

Help a budding talent to reach their goals.

1 thought on “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa on Zee Telugu: Online Voting 2021: Vote for the favourite contestant”

Leave a Comment