How & Where To Watch ‘Grand Slam Darts 2021’ Live Free Streams At Home?


2021 Grand Slam of Darts taking Place Saturday, November 13 through Sunday, November 21 at the Aldersley Leisure Village in Wolverhampton, England.

The Grand Slam of Darts is one of the most important tournaments on the tournament calendar.

The 14th edition of the Grand Slam of Darts is just around the corner as Jose De Sousa looks set to defend his title against a field of 32 players with Michael van Gerwen, Gerwyn Price, Peter Wright, Jonny Clayton, Fallon Sherrock, and Lisa Ashton.

Wright is signed RnClub in a group with Sherrock, while MVG will meet Ashton in the group stage of a tournament broadcast by Sky Sports.

Here you can follow the event with group standings, results, roundups, details on how the players qualified, and a look back at past winners.

How & Where To Watch ‘Grand Slam Darts 2021’ Live Free Streams At Home?

How to watch the 2021 Grand Slam of Darts on UK TV?

The Grand Slam of Darts broadcast starts on Saturday at 1 pm in the Sky Sports Arena.

Sky Sports Main Event picks up the action from 2 pm and returns to Sky Sports Arena at 7 pm.

If you are not a Sky Sports subscriber, you can upgrade by visiting

If you’re not a Sky TV subscriber at all, you can check out their latest TV packages at

Sky Sports Arena and Sky Sports Main Event are also available on Virgin Media channels 508 and 501. Their latest TV packages available can be found here.

How & Where To Watch ‘Grand Slam Darts 2021’ Live Free Streams At Home?

Grand Slam of Darts: Tournament Format

The 32 players will be divided into eight groups of four during the round-robin phase, and they will play against each other once. A draw decides the opening games; within the second set of matches, the two winners of the first games meet, and the two losers also play against each other.

The third set of matches will consist of the pairs that have not been achieved before.

Two points are awarded for a win, and no points are awarded for a loss. Each game is the best of nine legs.

The top two players from each group advance to the knockout stage. Should there be a two-way tie for first Place in a group, the player with the most significant leg difference is deemed to have won the group. If both players have the same leg difference, the player who won the group match between the two players is considered to have won the group.

Should points, leg difference, tournament average, and legs won against pitch are unable to separate three players if a player has defeated both other players, that player is deemed to have finished higher, and the Winner of the group match between the remaining two players will be the ‘second’ of the three.

When the three players have each achieved one win against each other, a Nine-Dart Shoot-Out is played between the relevant players to determine the final standings, with the highest total score over nine darts being used to separate players.

How To Watch ‘Grand Slam Darts 2021’ Live Free Streams At Home? –

Grand Slam of Darts: Prize Money

  • Winner £125,000
  • Second Place £65,000
  • Semi-Finalists £40,000
  • Quarter-finalists £20,000
  • Second Round Losers £10,000
  • Third in group £7,500
  • Fourth in Group £4,000
  • Group Winner Bonus £3,500
  • Total: £550,000

Bet on the Grand Slam of Darts

Grand Slam of Darts bets, including direct markets such as Winner and finalist name, are available. Great value can often be found in the live calls, in addition to individual competition markets.

All major online bookmakers have bets available on the Grand Slam of Darts. The main betting markets for darts are Match Winner, Correct Score, Handicap, Most 180s, Total Sets, Total Legs, Player To Score Highest Checkout, and Total 180s.

Darts live streaming is a great way to watch all the matches during the tournament, wherever you are.

How & Where To Watch ‘Grand Slam Darts 2021’ Live Free Streams At Home?

Grand Slam of Darts: the history

The Grand Slam of Darts used to bring together the best players from the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) and the British Darts Organization (BDO), but since its passing in 2020, it is now purely a PDC event.

Phil Taylor won the first three finals over Andy Hamilton, Terry Jenkins, and Scott Waites – averaging over 100 in each – but he failed Steve Beaton in 2010.

That year, Waites bounced back from his 16-2 hammer blow at the hands of 12 months to become the first-ever BDO player to win the event by coming down from 8-0 to defeat James Wade. No other BDO player has ever reached the final.

Taylor averaged over 109 in a 16-4 thrashing of Gary Anderson to reclaim the title in 2011, before Raymond van Barneveld started a thrilling all-Dutch battle to beat Michael van Gerwen in 2012.

Two more titles followed for The Power in 2013 and 2014, taking his tally to six when he defeated Robert Thornton and Dave Chisnall, but would lose his first final in 2015 when Michael van Gerwen triumphed 16-13 in a high-quality showdown.

The Dutchman successfully defended his crown twice in 2016 and 2017 with wins over James Wade and Peter Wright. Still, the following year Gerwyn Price would take his first televised title with a controversial win over Gary Anderson.

The Welshman would defend his crown 12 months later with a brutal 16-6 wrecking job over Snakebite before Jose de Sousa triumphed over James Wade in 2020.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here