How Did Princess Margaret Obaigbena Die? Check Her Death Reason What Happened To Her?

0
33


Spriggan is the new anime series on Netflix that has gotten everyone excited. The Japanese manga series is written by Hiroshi Takashige and is serialized in Shogakukan’s shōnen manga magazines Weekly shōnen Sunday and shōnen  Sunday Zōkan with its chapters collected in eleven tankōbon volumes. The fans are anticipating the release date of the series ever since its arrival was announced by the creators. Are you also curious to know about the premiere date and its other important details? Well, check out the article and get all the latest information.

Princess Margaret Obaigbena

As per reports, the anime series is an adaptation of a manga from Hiroshi Takashige that was serialized from 1991 to 1996 in Japan. It is said that an ancient civilization, in Spriggan, once ruled over Earth with technology and knowledge that far exceeds that of the modern world today, making their relics extremely powerful, but also very well hidden. Nevertheless, ARCAM, a type of organization, is trying to keep those relics hidden from these military superpowers.

Let us add that their special forces agents are known as Strikers. The creators have shared the teaser or trailer for the fans. According to reports, the series will be released on Saturday, June 18, 2022. It will be premiered on the giant streaming platform, Netflix. Season 1 of the series will consist of a total of six episodes. Each episode will be around 45-minutes in duration. Let us also add that the fans will not have days to get the episodes as all six episodes will be released in one go.

Thankfully, the fans will get to watch all the episodes in a day only. Needless to say, the viewers are excited for its release so that they can binge-watch it. Unlike the release date, the timing of the series will vary according to the region. The Pacific Time for its release is 12 AM PDT while Eastern Time is 3 AM EDT. British Time and European Time are 8 AM BST and 9 AM CEST respectively.

In India, it will be released at 12:30 PM IST while Philippine Time, Japan Time, and Australia Time are 3 PM PHT, 4 PM JST, and 4:30 PM ACST sequentially. The Spriggan anime series is produced by David Production while it is directed by Hiroshi Kobayashi. Let us also include that Hiroshi is making his directorial debut with the upcoming anime series. Keep following our site for more latest updates and trending news worldwide. Stay tuned with us!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here