Edens Zero Season 2: Release Date and Episode Details


Edens Zero Season 2 Updates:  The initial season of ‘Ednez Zero’ finished its television streaming in Japan last month, and Netflix has given out a few details about the second season of Edens Zero. Netflix takes a big decision, and that is Netflix is going to release its animation series content, all the episodes of the series all at once and this only happened then when the actual and original streaming of this series occurs in Japan first and then after all the episodes are broadcasted then Netflix would air all the episodes at once.

Edens Zero is a popular and excellent blockbuster science fiction series that all admirers have loved very much. It has launched its initial 12 episodes all at once. Here there is some Information about Edens Zero Season 2.

When Are We Going To Watch The Season 2 of Edens Zero ON Netflix???

As the series has already aired and concluded in Japan, currently there is an air date for Edens Zero Season 2 of this series, and here comes the series.
The second season of Edens Zero airs on the 24th of November 2021, @ midnight Pacific Time.

Accordingly us we assume that we might be watching season 2 of the series, but the makers of the series have planned in such a way that this series is technically part 2 of season 1 of the series. People who have ever watched season 1 of the series will understand this concept. Like Seven Deadly Sins, Netflix is thinking about the Edens Zero to part season 1 into 2.

Edens Zero Season 2 info

The Second Season of Edens Zero entirely has 13 episodes, and here is the list of each episode:

1. The first episode is titled The Super Virtual Planet
2. episode 2 is entitled The Girl on the Hill
3. The third episode of season 2 is named Great Kaiju Shiki
4. Fireworks is the name of episode 4 of season 2
5. episode 5 is entitled The Temple of Knowledge
6. Words Will Give You Strength is the name of episode 6
7. From the Planet of Eternity, this is the name of episode 7
8. episode 8 is named Stones
9. episode 9 is named Reset
10. My Mother, the Machine is the name of episode 10
11. episode 11 is entitled Until the Day it Turns to Strength
12. Taking Up the Torch is the name of episode 12
13. Someone to Love is the name for episode 13


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here