Doom Patrol Season 3 Release Date, Cast, Plot


It is a superhero comedy-drama series. Doom Patrol is based on the DC comic superhero team named Doom Patrol by Arnold Drake, Bob Haney, and Bruno Premiani.

The series Doom Patrol was officially renewed for the third season, and it will be exclusively for HBO Max. Let’s get the complete details about Doom Patrol Season 3.

Doom Patrol Season 3:

The series Doom Patrol follows the story of the heroes of the eponymous team. Jeremy Carver developed the series Doom Patrol.

Jeremy Carver, Geoff Johns, Greg Berlanti, Sarah Schechter, and Chris Dingess were the executive producers of the series Doom Patrol.

Christopher Manley, Noah Greenberg, Magdalena Gorka, Scott Winig, and Scott Peck did the cinematography of the series Doom Patrol.

Harry Jierjian, Brian Wessel, Sara Mineo, Brandon Hwang, Marc Pattavina, Arman Tahmizyan, JD Dawson, and Charissa Sanjarernsuithikul edited the series Doom Patrol.

Each episode’s length of the series Doom Patrol varies between 45 to 60 minutes. The series Doom Patrol was made under Berlanti Productions, Jeremy Carver Productions, DC Entertainment, and Warner Bros. Television. Warner Bros. Television Distribution distributed the series Doom Patrol.

Let’s talk about the release date of the upcoming Doom Patrol Season 3.

Doom Patrol Season 3 Release Date:

We expect that Doom Patrol Season 3 will be released in late 2021 or early 2022. There is no official announcement has been made for the release date of the upcoming Doom Patrol Season 3.

Doom Patrol Season 1 was released on 15th February 2019, and it consists of 15 episodes. Doom Patrol Season 2 was released on 25th June 2020, and it consists of 9 episodes.

Let’s see the cast of Doom Patrol Season 3.

Doom Patrol Season 3 Cast:

  1. Diane Guerrero as Jane
  2. April Bowlby as Rita Farr
  3. Alan Tudyk as Eric Morden
  4. Matt Bomer and Matthew Zuk as Larry Trainor
  5. Brendan Fraser and Riley Shanahan as Cliff Steele
  6. Timothy Dalton as Niles Caulder
  7. Joivan Wade as Victor “Vic” Stone – Cyborg
  8. Julie McNiven as Sheryl Trainor
  9. Kyle Clements as John Bowers
  10. Phil Morris as Silas Stone
  11. Mark Sheppard as Willoughby Kipling
  12. Abigail Shapiro as Dorothy Spinner
  13. Karen Obilom as Roni Evers
  14. Brian T. Stevenson as the voice of Herschel
  15. Michelle Gomez as Madame Rouge
  16. Micah Joe Parker as Malcolm
  17. Wynn Everett as Shelley Bryon – The Fog
  18. Miles Mussenden as Lloyd Jefferson – Frenzy
  19. Anita Kalathara as Holly McKenzie – Sleepwalk
  20. Gina Hiraizumi as Sachiko – The Quiz

Let’s watch the trailer of Doom Patrol Season 3.

Check out this website daily to read the latest updates and news, and do not forget to add a bookmark to this website. Stay tuned for the next update.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here