Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3: Vote result so far for elimination in the eighth week

The TRP and the ongoing fan following suggests that Bigg Boss Telugu 3 is getting ready to quite a lively week ahead. In the previous week, there was an enormous amount of tears, drama, controversies, and shock in the Bigg Boss house. Moreover, the introduction of the second wildcard entry has set the reality show on fire.

The entry of Shilpa Chakravarthy has been a great addition to the Bigg Boss season 3. The true colors of the contestants are coming forward, and there is also a frictional vibe which is currently happening among the ladies in the Bigg Boss’s house. The superstar of Telugu film industry, Nagarjuna has returned to continue his duty as the host of the acclaimed show. 

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 3:

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3: Vote result so far for elimination in the eighth week

The status quo of the contestants in Bigg Boss season 3

Jaffar, Hema, Rohini, Tamannah, Ali Reza and Ashu have already been eliminated from the show. In addition to this, Ali Reza has been eliminated the previous week. It is essential to know that the elimination of Reza was quite a shock for the audience and the contestants of the Bigg Boss house.

However, this week, Himaja, Punarnavi, Shreemukhi, Shilpa, and Mahesh are nominated to go through the nomination in the forthcoming weekend. As far as the unofficial polling reports are concerned, Punarnavi and Himaja are safe.

Are the fans rooting for Himaja and Punarnavi?

Given that the audience is bestowing their full support on Himaja and Punarnavi, a couple of contestants just as Mahesh and Shilpa are on the losing side. On the other hand, the army of Sreemukhi appears to be quite weak. 

Mahesh is leading Shilpa with a marginal difference. Some massive speculations suggest that the fans of Ali Reza might be curating a plot against Sreemukhi as well. By the looks of it, the charm of the Bigg Boss house is finally back.

The elimination in Bigg Boss 3 this week is exceptionally crucial.

  • Shilpa – 13563 Votes
  • Mahesh – 24626 Votes
  • Shreemukhi – 29383 Votes
  • Punarnavi – 42230 Votes
  • Himaja – 48632 Votes

Leave a Comment