Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Full Contestants List 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3

Eyes on to your most awaited Telugu show… BIGG BOSS SEASON 3 has started. The show will be premiered on 21st July 2K19. We are sure you are eagerly waiting to watch the show. Here, in this post, we will be providing you the information related to Bigg boss Telugu season 3. Also, we have provided the “Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List 2019”.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu is the Telugu-language version of the reality TV program Big Brother and the fifth Indian version of reality TV program Bigg Boss and airs on Star Maa in India. The first season of Bigg Boss Telugu premiered on 16 July 2017 and concluded on 24 September 2017. Jr. NTR hosted the first season. The second season is premiered on 10 June 2018 with a caption “Edaina Jaragochu” and concluded on 30 September 2018. The second season is hosted by Nani. The third season is premiered on 21st July 2019 and it will be hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna. For more details check the below section.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List 2019
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants List 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Full Contestants List 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu is a reality show in which a few contestants will be participating and they are kept in a purpose-built house and are isolated from the rest of the world. They should live there for certain weeks by following a few rules. The housemate who breaks the rules will be directly evicted by Bigg Boss.

Each week, housemates nominate two of their fellow housemates for eviction, and the housemates who receive the most nominations would face a public vote. Eventually, one housemate will be leaving the Bigg Boss House after being “evicted” due to less number of votes.

In the final week, five housemates will be remaining in the house, and the public poll is done to decide the winner. The one who gets more number of votes will be the winner of the show.

Here’s the contestant’s list of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3:

1. Shiva Jyothi (Savitri)


2. Ravi Krishna

ravi krishna

3. Ashu Reddy

ashu reddy

4. Jaffar (TV9)


5. Himaja


6. Rahul Sipligunj

Rahul sipligunj

7. Rohini


8. Baba Bhaskar

baba bhaskar

9. Punarnavi Bhupalam

punarnavi bhupalam

10. Hema


11. Ali Reza

ali reza

12 . Mahesh Vitta

Mahesh vitta

13. Sreemukhi


14. Varun Sandesh

varun sandesh

15. Vithika Sheru


Thanks for visiting!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here