Bigg Boss Telugu Vote: Sreemukhi, Ravi, Shiva Jyothi, Rohini, Varun, Rahul, and Baba Bhaskar Nominated this week

Today is Monday and it is time for nominating the contestants for elimination this week. Today, as Punarnavi and Ali Reza got immunity for successfully completing the secret task, they were saved from nomination. And Sreemukhi got nominated automatically for breaking house property.

Along with Sreemukhi, Ravi, Shiva Jyothi, Rohini, Varun, Rahul, and Baba Bhaskar got nominated. Every two candidates as a pair were called to the confession room and asked to chose one among them to save or nominate for this week.

Mahesh vitta and Varun Sandesh were paired and Mahesh chose to be safe and nominated Varun. Siva Jyothi and Rohini were paired and Rohini chose to be safe and Siva Jyothi got nominated. But they both broke the Bigg Boss rules by talking abt nominations while the nomination process is live. Hence Bigg Boss directly nominated Rohini also for eliminations.

Here’s How To Save Your Favorite Contestant By Voting

There are two ways to vote for your favorite housemate. One is through Hotstar app and other is by giving the missed call to the number allotted to each candidate. We will let you know how to do both.

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Through Hotstar

Follow the below steps to vote for your favorite candidates on Hotstar App:

  • First, you have to download the Hotstar app on your phone. You will find the app in the Play Store (Andriod) as well as App Store (Apple).
  • After installing the app, you have to sign up with your Email or Facebook account.
  • Once you sign up, you will be having your own account.
  • Then, you have to enter the words ‘Bigg Boss Telugu’ in the search bar of the app.
  • And the Bigg Boss Telugu show will appear on the screen.
  • There, you have to click on the ‘Vote’ button in green color.

Bigg Boss Telugu Week 4 Nominated Contestants

  • You will be given 10 votes, you can distribute them among your favorite candidates.
  • If you click on a candidate once, that is considered as one vote, to vote all 10 votes, you have click 10 times on the candidate.
  • And after clicking 10 times, your voting is done.

Note: Your votes will expire at 12 AM each night. Make sure you vote before that time.

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting By Giving Missed Call

A number is allotted to each contestant in the house. To vote for them, you have to give a missed call to that number. Here are the numbers that are allotted to each contestant.

  • Sreemukhi: 8466 996 713
  • Ravi Krishna: 8466 996 702
  • Shiva Jyothi: 8466 996 701
  • Rohini: 8466 996 707
  • Rahul Sipligunj: 8466 996 706
  • Varun Sandesh: 8466 996 714
  • Baba Bhaskar: 8466 996 708

To increase the chances of saving your favorite contestant from elimination, you can do voting through both Hotstar and by giving a missed call.

Leave a Comment