Bigg Boss Malayalam 2 Vote 10th Week Results – 5 Contestants have been nominated for elimination – Vote to save

The contestants in Bigg Boss are finally out of their comfort zone and they are ready to wage war with each other. So far, Rajith Kumar has become the leader of the show and at the same time, he is being challenged by a couple of wild card entries, namely, Amrutha-Abirami.

By the looks of it, Amrutha-Abirami has performed significantly in terms of voting results in the ninth week. Veena Nair has left the show after being evicted from the house due to low votes from the audience.


Who is nominated this week in the house of Bigg Boss?

  • Pashanam Shaji
  • Resham Rajan
  • RJ Raghu
  • Daya Awasthy
  • Amrutha-Abirami

So far nine contestants have been evicted from the house of Bigg Boss such as Rajini Chandy, Parekutty, Suresh Krishnan, Thesni Khan, Manju Pathrose, Pradeep Chandran, RJ Sooraj, Jazla Madasseri and Veena Nair.

How to save your favorite contestants in Bigg Boss Malayalam?

  • On your iOS or Android device install Hotstar.
  • You can either use your phone number or your email to create an account on Hotstar.
  • Then, in the search bar type Bigg Boss Malayalam 2 and press enter.
  • In the next click make sure that you press on vote now option and cast the vote for your favorite contestant.
  • You can cast for 50 votes in total. Either you split the votes if you have two or more favorite contestants or select a single contestant and vote for him/her.

Leave a Comment