Aarya Season 2 Release Date & Time: How To Watch Online?

As the fans await the release of season 2 of Sushmita Sen’s crime thriller series, Aarya, read further ahead to know how and where to watch the show online.

As Sushmita Sen’s crime thriller series, Aarya, was a massive hit among the audience, the fans have been eagerly awaiting the release of its next season. Aarya 2 will follow the events from where the first season ended, and the story is expected to be mind-boggling for the fans as Sushmita Sen will be returning with her breathtaking performance in the show. Here’s everything you need to know about the Aarya season 2 release date, time, and where to watch the series online.

Aarya 2 release date and time

Featuring Sushmita sen in the lead, Aarya season 2 is slated to release on 10 December 2021 online at around 12:00 AM (IST). As Aarya 2 trailer recently surfaced on the internet, creating a buzz among the fans, they eagerly look forward to catching the latest season online.

Where to watch Aarya season 2 online?

As Aarya season 1 was released on Disney+ Hotstar in 2020, the show’s new season will also begin streaming on the same OTT platform. While the first season had nine episodes, the Aarya 2 will be released with eight episodes. Therefore, the fans will have to subscribe to Disney+ Hotstar to watch the latest show while also revisiting the first season of the show on the OTT platform.

Aarya 2 plot

As Aarya season 1 followed the story of Sushmita Sen’s character, Aarya, hunting for her husband’s killer, the upcoming season is set to revolve around her struggles dealing with the aftermath of what she did to the Russians previously.

Aarya 2 cast

Aarya 2 is set to feature most of the cast members reprising their roles from the first season except for those who died. Some of the famous actors in the upcoming season will include Sushmita Sen as Aarya Sareen, Sikandar Kher as Daulat, Ankur Bhatia as Sangram, Aarya’s brother, Alexx ONell as Bob, Viren Vazirani as Veer Sareen, Virti Vaghani as Arundhati Sareen, Pratyaksh Panwar as Aditya Sareen, Sugandha Garg as Hina, Priyasha Bhardwaj as Soundarya, Jayant Kripalani as Zorawar, Vikas Kumar as ACP Younnes Khan and many more. The show is being helmed by Ram Madhvani, Vinod Rawat, and Kapil Sharma.

Leave a Comment